Happiness Factory – The Movie: Credits

Creative Directors: Al Moseley & John Norman
Copywriter: Al Moseley (Rick Condors)
Art Director: John Norman (Hunter Hindman)
Account Team: Sylvain Lierre & Ryan Lietaer
Producer: Sandy Reay
Assistant Producer: Kimia Farshidzad
Executive Creative Directors: Al Moseley & John Norman
Agency Executive Producer: Tom Dunlap
Agency Editor: Ken Rosenberg

Production Company: Psyop, New York
Directors: Todd Mueller & Kylie Matulick
Executive Producers: Justin Booth-Clibborn, Boo Wong
Producer: Mariya Shikher
Coordinator: Tarun Charaipotra
Art Director/TD: David Chontos
Animation Director: Nicholas Weigel
Storyboard Artist/Designer: Ben Chan
Animation Sequence Leads: Jeff Lopez, Pat Porter, Jim Hundertmark
Animators: Jordan Blit, Aja Bogdanoff, Chris Caufield, Josh Frankel, Henning Koszy, Kittty Lin, Kyle Mohr, Jed Mitchell, Kevin Phelps, Dan Seggarra, Miles Southan, Micheal Taylor, Gooshun Wang
Lighting/Rendering Lead: Saira Matthew
Lighting: Ignacio Ayestaran, Raphael Castel-Blanco, Eric Concepcion, Michal Finegold, Raji Kodja, Mike Marsek, Symon Weglarski
FX Lead: Pete Hamilton
FX: Reeves Blakesee, Clay Budin, Damon Ciarelli, Dylan Maxwell, Jed Mitchell, Miguel Salek
Modelers: Lee Wolland, Yaron Canetti, Jon Dorfman, Sheng-Feng, Rie Ito, Kittty Lin
Rigging Lead: Tony Barbieri
Riggers: Yaron Canetti, Stanley Ilin, Gooshun Wang
Environment Lead: Anthony Patti
Environment: Andreas Berner, Helen Choi, Tatch Lertwirojkul, Borja Pena
Matte Paintings by Dylan Cole
Compositing Lead: Jason Conradt
Compositors: Danny Kamhajii, Molly Schwartz, Matt St. Leger, Beejin Tan
Paint Artist: Stephania Gallico
Flame conform and finishing: Cecilia Chien, Jamie Scott, Joe Vitale
Editors: Brett Goldberg, Cass Vanini
Pipeline Development: Clay Budin, Damon Ciarelli, Josh Frankel

Live Action Prod company: Seven Senses, Madrid
Director: Andreas Hoffman
Executive Producer: Alvaro Weber
Producer: Alvaro Weber
Director of Photography: David Carretero

Music: Human
Sound Design: Amber
Sound Designer: Bill Chesley
Executive Producer: Kate Gibson
Final Mix: Sound Lounge
Mixer: Philip Loeb

About the author

Justin Cone

/ justincone.com
Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.

Join Motionographer on Patreon!

For as little as 7 cents a day, join our Patreon community and shape Motionographer's future!