ADC Young Guns 7 Winners

Last night’s ADC Young Guns opening was inspirational as always with a great showing from all 50. However, it was the growing inclusion of moving-image makers that was the most encouraging aspect of the night.

Amongst the 50, 9 (technically 12) were some of our regularly featured and favorite talents: Ben Steiger Levine, Fx&Mat, Yves Geleyn, David Kamp, Johnny Kelly, Mixtape Club, Sean Pecknold, PetPunk and Matt Smithson (Man vs. Magnet). Congrats!

See the full list of winners here.