[movie here]


Agency: MTV Asia
Executive Producer: Charmaine Choo
Production Company: Blinkink
Producer: Bart Yates
Director: Ben Hibon
Screenplay: Ben Hibon
Concept and Storyboard: Ben Hibon

Animation House: Axis Animation
Executive Producers: Imke Ferhmann, Richard Scott
Development Producer: Sam McCarthy
Line Producer: Laura Seymour, Tracey Paddison
Technical Director: Stuart Aitken
Modellers: Sergio Caires, Ray Slattery, Mark Brumby, Franco Bresciani, Ian Brown, Graham McKenna, Jan Almqvist
Junior Modeller: Dave Cleland
Rigger & TD: Jackub Krompolc, Franco Bresciani
Animators: Cath Brooks, Joe Smith, Steve Townrow, Karin Mattson, Jan Almqvist
Lighting & Compositing: Graham McKennna, John Barclay, Sergio Caires, Carlos Corriera, Nuno Conceicao

Post Production House: The Mill
2D Producer: Lee Pavey
3D Producer: Stefanie Boose
TK Producer: Eva Marie Daniels
CG Animation & FX: Andrew Proctor
Inferno Artist: Stefan Coory
Colourist: James Bamford

About the author

Justin Cone

Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.