Sprint “Speed Monsters” Credits

Product : Sprint Nascar
Agency : Goodby Silverstein & Partners
Creative Director: Franklin Tipton
Animation: Casey Hunt
Creative Director: Greg Gunn, Reza Rasoli, (Agency) Ronny Northrop, Rich Silverstein, Paul Stechschulte
Art Director: Kevin Koller
Copywriter: Rus Chao, Brian Coate

Director : Michael Mann and Director Design & Animation Three Legged Legs
Prod. Co. : Alturas Redfish Films & Green Dot Films
Managing Director: Rick Fishbein
Executive Producers: Darren Foldes & Rich Pring
Producer: Mary Ann Cabrera
Designer: Chuck BB
Animators: Robin Steele, Dave Creek, Dylan Spears, Jahmad Rollins, Matt Flynn, Ryan Green, Brice Mallier, Kathleen Quaife
Additional Cleanup: Amy Clark, Chris Anderson, Joe Kennedy, Omar Ruiz, Thomas Yamaoka, George Fuentes, Tuna Bora, Jason Han, Timothy Gatton
3D Artist: Billy Maloney
Tracking/Compositing: Tyler Nathan
VFX Supervisor: Caleb Owens
Audio post: Robert Feist @ Ravenswork Studios
DP: Dante Spinoti
Editor: Hank Corwin @ Lost Planet/CA
Graphics Titles: Buck

Music: Human @ Human
Sound Design: Gus Koven @ Stimmung
Colorist: Corey Brown @ The Mill/LA

About the author

Justin Cone

/ justincone.com
Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.