Burma Credits

[Original Post]

Marketers: MTV Network and noneofusarefree.org

Supervisor: John Jackson – Director of Social Responsibility (MTV Network)

Supervisor: Suki Dusanj – Head of Events (Burma Campaign UK)

Advertising Agency: Ogilvy & Mather (Amsterdam)

Executive Creative Director: Carl Le Blond

Agency Producer: Brenda Bentz van den Berg

Production Company: Shilo (New York, USA)

Director: Shilo

Creative Director: Andre Stringer

Lead Artists: Andre Stringer, Tamir Sapir, David Hill

Matte Painting: Mathieu Reynault and Rodeo FX, Andre Stringer, Marco Giampaolo, Cassidy Gearhart, Noah Conopask,

3D Animators: Henning Koczy, Richard Cayton, Ohad Bracha, Bren Wilson, Eugen Sasu, Keil Figgens

3D Artists: Christina Ku, Richard Kim, Warren Heimall, Craig Kohlemeyer, Scott Denton

Compositors: David Hill, Andre Stringer, Tamir Sapir, Cassidy Gearhart, Noah Conopask, Stieg Retlin

Typography: Evan Dennis

Miniature Design: Willi Patton

Editor: Nathan Caswell

Sound Design: Dante Nou

Coordinator: Danielle Smith

Producer: Lindsay Bodanza

Executive Producer: Tracy Chandler

Executive Producer (UK): Mark Hanrahan

Music: Music production and arrangement: Good Sounds Amsterdam

About the author

Justin Cone

/ justincone.com
Together with Carlos El Asmar, Justin co-founded Motionographer, F5 and The Motion Awards. He currently lives in Austin, Texas with is wife, son and fluffball of a dog. Before taking on Motionographer full-time, Justin worked in various capacities at Psyop, NBC-Universal, Apple, Adobe and SCAD.