Elyse Kelly & Jason Carpenter | The Forgotten Four | Trailer

Neon Zoo

From the creator:

Just beneath the surface of Convergence Station there lies a cosmic mystery—a mystery of four forgotten women and a gateway to the infinite. "The Forgotten Four" is a six-episode animated series created for Meow Wolf's Convergence Station, an immersive experience based in Denver, CO.

Directors: Jason Carpenter & Elyse Kelly
Producer: Holly Stone

Art Directors: Sam Bass, Anna Bron, Naghmeh Farzaneh, Matt Reynolds, Danski Tang

Storyboard Artists: Danny Aviles, Sam Bass, Anna Bron, Naghmeh Farzaneh, Matt Reynolds, Sara Spink, Danski Tang
Character Designers: Sam Bass, Anna Bron, Naghmeh Farzaneh, Rachel Reid, Matt Reynolds, Danski Tang
Designers: Hannah McNally, David Navas

Lead Animators: Anna Bron, Flora Caulton, Joumana Ismail, Aira Joana, Christine Le
Animators: Sam Bass, Rohan McDonald, José Goyo Moreno, Kiana Naghshineh, Inari Sirola, Sabine Volkert, Andrew Whyte
Assistant Animators: Lalita Brunner, Sofia Diaz, Kat Michaelides, Margaret Neely, Hannah O'Brien, Dena Springer
Cleanup & Color: Hannah Brewerton, Lalita Brunner, Sanjana Chandrasekhar, Sofia Diaz, Tash Dupker, Michelle Ku, Kat Michaelides, Margaret Neely, Hannah O'Brien, Sarah Rothenberger, Andreia Serrano, Sara Spink, Dena Springer, Leana Leon Yonan, Holly Warburton
Production Assistant: Margaret Neely

Compositors: Anna Bron, Jason Carpenter, Tom Fisher, Scott Ingalls, Elyse Kelly, Michael O'Donnell
Editors: Elyse Kelly, Dan Fipphen
Trailer Editor Ellie Speare

Post Sound Services & Sound Design: Boom Box Post
Sound Design: Skillbard



Denver Senior Creative Director: Chadney Everett
Senior Creative Director, Exhibition Content: Tristan Love
Creative Producer: Alethea C. Avramis
Executive Producer: Michael Becker
Senior Creative Producer, Exhibition Content: Cathleen Sutherland
Story Development Director, Writer: James Longmire
Senior Story Creative Director, Writer: Joanna Garner
Writers: Eric Anthony Glover, Billiam Rodgers, Tyler English-Beckwith, Collin Stapleton
Senior Story Editor: Michael Wilson
Post Production Manager: Jeni Nelson
Post Production Director: Brad Wolfley
Audio Specialist, Sound Engineer: Jeff Nelson
Original Music: Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
Music Assistant: Carlos Ramirez
Vocalists: Sitara Schauer, Willa Roberts, Nicolle Jensen, Alysha Shaw, Max Kluger-Bell