Motionographer Scholarship winner announced


Congratulations to Bruna Cremm Roteger Estaiano for winning the Motionographer Scholarship for School of Motion’s Design Bootcamp.

With 56 highly qualified candidates, it was an incredibly difficult decision to make. In the end, Bruna had a winning combination of a personable writing sample and an interesting portfolio that should prove to be a good match for the Design Bootcamp.

Our sincere thanks to all who applied! We hope to do more scholarships in the future.

Bruna’s experience will be compiled and shared here on Motionographer at the end of the summer.