Kingston School of Art: What is Creativity?

Buff

From the creator:

We gathered together fifteen alumni from Kingston School of Art to help us explore the idea of creativity and how to define it. Here's what we came up with!

Production: Buff Motion
Agency: Bond & Coyne

Contributors:
Buff Motion - http://buffmotion.com
John Bond - https://iamjohnbond.com
Joe Melhuish - www.josephmelhuish.com
Mike Driver - http://michaeldriver.co.uk
Lauren Doherty - www.laurendoherty.com
Chester Holme - http://chesterholme.co.uk
Rich Fairhead - http://www.richfairhead.co.uk
Reece Wykes - http://reecewykes.com
Liangliang Luo - www.xmx.design
Michael Parkin - www.parkinparkin.com
Ivyy Chen - https://www.ivyychen.com
Shaun Doyle - www.shaundoyle.co.uk
Becky Grove - http://www.beckygrove.co.uk
Demelza Hill - http://www.demelzahill.com

Voiceover: Frances Eva Lea - https://twitter.com/francesevalea

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply